Off The Wall.

27 08 2014

Can I get a “Woo Hoo”?

I’m 31 and made it on “National Assholes” list of ‘Who’s Who’.

Yeah I got a couple of screws loose

Type of prick to buy you kicks just to scuff up your new shoes

Then sniff on some “Yoo-Hoo” and sip a tubed glue

Make a sex tape with Miley Cyrus and try to sell it to YouTube

I’m tryin’ to redefine the word jerk

And hope this shit is making your nerves irk

Worse than trying to find my middle name in a word search

Team 91KiX tell me that I gots to quit

But I ain’t stoppin’ it

‘Cause I been poppin’ shit since the first time Biggie heard “2Pacalypse”

But how sick is this?

Conflict get my dick harder than arithmetic….

Told you dip shits I’m the wrong person to nit pick

Got a quick wit that spits slick

With vocabulary from a dictionary that’s THIS thick

So I got no problem then,

bombin’ your mom an’ them with homonyms

I been up for a week I don’t remember what drugs I’m on again

(Sike!)

I’m on a roll like a stick of butter that’s popped two pills

I’ve struck a nerve with you nerds like having a tooth drilled

Completely absurd with my words but how would you feel

Walking in your ex-wife with a dyke word to Dru Hill

Now only a few know if that’s a true story…

Either way, here is what you can do for me

Tell that bitch I left her at 125, what in the fuck would make her think I want her back at two-forty?

I just made fun of the fact that her ass is fat

And anybody else on my shit list is under mass-ive attack

“Damn B, why you so mean in fact?”

‘Cause my sixteens are like fiends on codeine and crack

I mean Mr. Bean couldn’t even clean up my act.

I’m getting tired of you pussies, I’mma let my penis rap.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment